Free Update Details for DYING LIGHT 2 - YEAR OF THE DRAGONFree Update Details for DYING LIGHT 2 - YEAR OF THE DRAGON

With the approaching Year of the Dragon, Dying Light 2 is commemorating the historic occasion with a free content update.

Dying Light 2 has been providing players with regular updates since its release, with the most recent bringing the Christmas spirit to the game. Fortunately, the developers are proving that the game is a labor of love and there are many updates on the horizon. Here’s everything you need to know about the Year of the Dragon free update.

What does Dying Light 2 Year of the Dragon Update include?

The Dying Light 2: Year of the Dragon update is a limited-time event where encounters spread across the map, requiring PKs and survivors to save. Completing these scenarios will earn players red envelopes containing prizes. These rewards include the Skypiercer G Polearm, the Legendary Dragon Warrior Outfit, the Tiger Wing Paraglider, and the Chi-To Charm.

Additionally, players can log in to experience various daily Dragon Blessings, receive gameplay perks, and additional free gear will be available at Pilgrim Outpost and Twitch Drops.

At 3 a.m. PT, 6 a.m. ET, 11 a.m. GMT, 10 p.m. AEDT on Monday, February 19, the Dying Light 2: Year of the Dragon update will come to an end. This means players will have 11 days to get the Dragon Warrior Bundle. Fortunately, if you don’t have time, the bundle will be available for purchase at a later date for 500 DL points.

Everything you ought to know about Dying Light 2 is provided here. For additional articles about the game, be sure to visit our guide center.

Leave a Reply